Live

Due to Covid-19, almost all of my concerts for 2020 have been cancelled.

For updates on gigs please visit my Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/benmorganbrown

I hope to see you when live music returns

Tuesday 3rd March – Down to the Wire, Exeter
– CCSW Songwriter’s Night – Barnfield Theatre, Barnfield Rd, Exeter EX1 1SN

Friday 6th March – Big Comfy Bookshop, Coventry – supporting Elizabeth & Jameson – Tickets: http://www.wegottickets.com/af/67/event/483470

Saturday 7th March – Acoustic Roots, Wigan – Double Headline show with Harbottle & Jonas – Tickets: https://www.wegottickets.com/event/498007

Thursday 19th March – Minchinhampton Folk Club, Old Crown, off Stratford Road, Paganhill, GL5 4AZ

Friday 20th March – Ryepeice Barn House Concert – Ryepiece Barn,Rogers Lane,Ettington, CV37 7SX – Tickets: https://www.wegottickets.com/event/485380

Thursday 27th March – Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis – supporting Rozi Plain – https://www.marinetheatre.com/rozi-plain/

Wednesday 1st April – Lusty Glaze, Newquay

Thursday 2nd April – The Chainlocker, Falmouth

Tuesday 21st April – Bradninch Folk Club – with Odette Michell support

Friday 1st May – Rose & Crown, Malmsbury

Tuesday 12 May – Exeter Phoenix – supporting Sam Carter – https://www.exeterphoenix.org.uk/events/sam-carter/

Saturday 16th May – Dartmouth Music Festival 

Sunday 17th May – The Bowling Green, Exeter – 4pm till 6pm

Friday 22nd May – The Tally Ho, Littlehempston

Saturday 30th May – Wessex Folk Festivalhttps://www.wessexfolkfestival.com

Saturday 13th June (afternoon) – Petherton Folk Festivalhttps://www.pethertonfolkfest.org.uk

Saturday 13th June (evening) – Wimborne Folk Festivalhttps://wimbornefolk.co.uk

Saturday 25th July – ANRAN Festival, Totnes – more details to follow

Sunday 26th July – Bridport Folk Festivalhttps://www.bridportfolkfestival.com

Thursday 20th to Sunday 24th August – Purbeck Valley Folk Festivalhttp://www.purbeckvalleyfolkfestival.co.uk

Wednesday 16th September – The Cheese & Grain, Frome – supporting Matt Owens – https://www.cheeseandgrain.com/events/roots-sessions-matt-owens-2/

Thursday 1st October – Music at the Unicorn – supporting The Willowshttps://www.musicattheunicorn.org.ukhttps://www.wegottickets.com/event/498445